Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Noahly - Copy and pasted from Kat's Email. Kat will include picture of Kat.

+4
MasturBeast
Sand
Lizabeth
Presillia
8 posters

Go down

Noahly - Copy and pasted from Kat's Email. Kat will include picture of Kat. Empty Noahly - Copy and pasted from Kat's Email. Kat will include picture of Kat.

Post  Presillia Tue Feb 17, 2009 8:50 pm

here you go hun, my intreduction to myself lol ^^
hope you guys like it =)

Allright heya all Razz

first of all i hope i am at the right topic Shocked

if i am not, i apoligize already..

okay so about ingame.. my char's name is Noahly and i started playing in epic 4, i am level 57 Battle Summoner..

I play her exactly as me in real life personality weird, trying to make people laugh, a bit insane, but always willing to help.. Very Happy

Kat was actually the one that I met in the game and we started talking about guilds..

I never really had a proper guild before because or they were just horreble or didnt even cared if i was there or not they just needed ppl or

they thought i was weird because they didnt understood my jokes =(

Anyways, I really wanted to know more about you guys because Kat told me a lot (trust me good things) and after reading some topics, you guys really rock!

So me irl.. I am 18, almost 19 and I live in Belgium Smile I studied art for a really long time but then I decided to transform my insanity into studying psychology..

dont worry i wont look into your guys brain or smthg when you arent looking ^^

So I all hope you guys like me, maybe even for a bit Embarassed and erm oohh!!

I OBEY THE GOAT WITH MY LIFE!!! flower

Noahly - Copy and pasted from Kat's Email. Kat will include picture of Kat. Th1d9_IMAG0292
Picture included

Presillia
Goat Follower
Goat Follower

Back to top Go down